Inventarver
waltung

Mit unseren vorgefertigten Integrationen können Sie Ihren Bestand ganz einfach verwalten und automatisch Bestellungen aus allen Verkaufskanälen importieren.

Versand
Rabatte

Wir sind bestrebt, den besten Kundensupport mit günstigen Versandtarifen von großen Spediteuren zu bieten.

Rechtzeitig
Lieferung

Mit unseren automatisierten Auftragsabwickelungsystemen erhalten Sie alle Ihre Produkte rechtzeitig.

Wie es funktioniert?

1.

Ihr Produkt

Sie stellen ein cooles Produkt her oder outsourcen es und bringen es mithilfe von Shopify oder einer anderen Crowdfunding-Plattform auf den Markt.

2.

Versandfertige Ware

Versandfertige Ware

Versenden Sie Ihr bestellte Ware direkt vom Lieferanten an Awanadu und nutzen Sie unsere ermäßigten Frachtpreise.

 

3.

Integration

Integration

Um menschliche Fehler zu vermeiden, wird unsere Software mit über 100 Einkaufsportalen integriert und Ihre Bestellungen werden automatisch übermittelt und importiert.

4.

Qualitätskontrolle

Qualitätskontrolle

Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, führen wir eine Qualitätsprüfung durch und aktualisieren die Produktinformationen in Ihrem Konto, damit Sie wissen, wie viel es kostet, jede Bestellung zu versenden.

Verpackung & Versand

Verpackung & Versand

Nach einer Qualitätsprüfung beraten unsere Ingenieure, wie Ihre Produkte präsentiert werden sollen. Sie bieten Versandrabatte bei den großen Transportunternehmen wie USPS, FedEx und DHL an.

5.

Glücklicher Kunde

Glücklicher Kunde

Sobald das Produkt zum Versand kommt, erhält der Kunde per E-Mail eine Verfolgungsnummer, damit er seine Bestellung vom Lager bis zur Haustür verfolgen kann.

6.

Retourenportal

Retourenportal

Um Ihren Rückgabeprozess zu vereinfachen, haben wir ein Rückgabe-Portal entwickelt, das Ihnen dabei hilft, auf einfache Weise Retouren abzuwickeln!

7.

Inventar verwalten

Inventar verwalten

Sie können den Lagerbestand in unserer Software jederzeit und super einfach nachverfolgen und Sie wissen genau wann das Produkt nachbestellt werden muss und wann die Lieferung an Sie raus geht.

8.

UNSERE E-COMMERCE-FULFILLMENT DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Wir sind Ihr idealer Logistikpartner und bieten Ihnen, was Sie wollen. Ob E-Commerce-Fulfillment, Warehousing, Kitting und den Versand um Ihr Wachstum zu ermöglichen. Wir sind ein Team von freundlichen, kompetenten Fachleuten. Außerdem bieten wir zuverlässige Aktualisierungs- und Lieferdienste für Ihr Unternehmen an. Unser Lieferumfang ist jedoch mehr als nur Pakete. Weiterhin bieten wir Geschäftsinhabern auf der ganzen Welt eine problemlose Logistik an.

MULTICHANNEL ECOMMERCE FULFILLMENT

Awanadu bietet äußerst zuverlässige Auftragsabwicklungs- und Versandlösungen für Abonnenten, Crowdfunding-Kampagnen, KMUs und Startups. Wir verfügen über eigene Auftragsabwicklungszentren, die mit modernster Software für Inventar, Lager, Versand und Auftragsverwaltung ausgerüstet sind. So bieten wir allen Unternehmen eine sichere Gewissheit. Unsere Funktionen umfassen:

  • Picking & Packing
  • Affordable cost and adaptable shipping
  • Strong software
  • Smart Storage
  • Committed Customer Support
  • Returns & exchange management
Mehrere
Mehrere

MULTICHANNEL ECOMMERCE FULFILLMENT

Awanadu bietet äußerst zuverlässige Auftragsabwicklungs- und Versandlösungen für Abonnenten, Crowdfunding-Kampagnen, KMUs und Startups. Wir verfügen über eigene Auftragsabwicklungszentren, die mit modernster Software für Inventar, Lager, Versand und Auftragsverwaltung ausgerüstet sind. So bieten wir allen Unternehmen eine sichere Gewissheit. Unsere Funktionen umfassen:

  • Picking & Packing
  • Affordable cost and adaptable shipping
  • Strong software
  • Smart Storage
  • Committed Customer Support
  • Returns & exchange management
STORE

EINZELHANDELSERFÜLLUNG

Awanadu ist ein erfahrener Fullfillmentpartner, dessen Wert in Bezug auf den Verkauf von Großhandel an Einzelhändler nicht zu vergleichen ist. Um Ihnen den gewünschten Erfolg zu sichern, sind wir in jedem Schritt des Prozesses von der Planung bis zur Durchführung Ihres Einzelhandelplans verfügbar. Außerdem besitzen wir eine Software, die sich gut mit B2B- und B2C-Medien kombinieren lässt. Daher haben Sie die Möglichkeit, bei jeder Gelegenheit direkt an Einzelhändler zu verkaufen.

  • 3rd party shipping accounts.
  • Multi-retailer support.
  • Consolidation and breaking bulk.
  • Cross docking.
  • Different shipping options.
  • Compliance of EDI.

ABO (EINZELHANDEL) FULLFILLMENT

Awanadu unterstützt derzeit viele prosperierende Abo-Box-Unternehmen bei der Steigerung ihres Nettoeinkommens. Wir tun dies, indem wir die Kosten für Kitting, Verpackung und Versand senken. Zusätzlich zu Erfahrung, verstehen wir die Besonderheiten dieses Geschäfts. Unsere Software ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Bestellungen zu überprüfen und die Lagerbestände in Echtzeit an jedem Ort der Welt vorherzusagen. Darüber hinaus bieten Ihnen durch die Verwaltung von zahlreichen Marktplätzen die Möglichkeit, diskret Produkte an Kunden zu verkaufen, die diese Produkte gerne monatlich erhalten.

  • Assembling & Stocking
  • Custom Packing Procedures
  • Modified Packaging Processes
  • Affordable shipping
  • Cost-Effective
  • Powerful Software
  • Highly trained team
Abo-Boxen
Abo-Boxen

ABO (EINZELHANDEL) FULLFILLMENT

Awanadu unterstützt derzeit viele prosperierende Abo-Box-Unternehmen bei der Steigerung ihres Nettoeinkommens. Wir tun dies, indem wir die Kosten für Kitting, Verpackung und Versand senken. Zusätzlich zu Erfahrung, verstehen wir die Besonderheiten dieses Geschäfts. Unsere Software ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Bestellungen zu überprüfen und die Lagerbestände in Echtzeit an jedem Ort der Welt vorherzusagen. Darüber hinaus bieten Ihnen durch die Verwaltung von zahlreichen Marktplätzen die Möglichkeit, diskret Produkte an Kunden zu verkaufen, die diese Produkte gerne monatlich erhalten.

  • Assembling & Stocking
  • Custom Packing Procedures
  • Modified Packaging Processes
  • Affordable shipping
  • Cost-Effective
  • Powerful Software
  • Highly trained team
Crowdfunding

CROWDFUNDING-FULFILLMENT

Eine der Spezialitäten von Awanadu ist die Rendite von Anlegern und das Erreichen von Aufträgen für Crowdfunding-Kampagnen. Dies geschieht hauptsächlich über Indiegogo und Kickstarter. Wir arbeiten mit einer Markeninventarverwaltungssoftware, die Ihnen die vollständige Berechtigung für das gesamte Fullfillmentverfahren gibt. Dazu gehören verschiedene Versandoptionen, die Überprüfung der Adresse, das falsch platzierte Inventar, Benachrichtigungen, die Rückverfolgung und der Versand. Das Beste an unserer Software ist, dass sie automatisch mit Ihren Warenkorb-Kanälen und Crowdfunding-Sites kombiniert wird. Daher ist das Einrichten einfacher und schneller.

  • Manage pre-orders
  • Celery pre-orders.
  • Indiegogo Fulfilment
  • Kickstarter Fulfilment
  • Batch Processing
  • Seamless Onboarding Process

AMAZON FBA PREP SERVICES

Ohne Zweifel ist es offensichtlich, dass der Amazon-Markt ein erstaunliches Mittel ist, um Ihren Umsatz zu steigern, Sie können die Vorteile der Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft, die kostenlosen Versandkosten und andere Vorteile der Auftragsabwicklung über Amazon genießen. FBA ist jedoch nicht flexibel, da Ihre Produkte so eingestellt sein sollten, dass sie bei ihrer Ankunft in ihren Fulfillment-Stores erfüllt werden. Wenn Ihre Produkte nicht verschickt werden können, zahlen Sie wahrscheinlich eine Nichteinhaltungsgebühr oder Ihr Inventar wird abgelehnt. Unsere Funktionen:

  • Documentation of photo.
  • Packing products in cases.
  • Boxed units.
  • Quality regulation.
  • Repackaging
  • Labelling
  • Preparation of fragile items.
Amazon FBA
Amazon FBA

AMAZON FBA PREP SERVICES

Ohne Zweifel ist es offensichtlich, dass der Amazon-Markt ein erstaunliches Mittel ist, um Ihren Umsatz zu steigern, Sie können die Vorteile der Amazon Prime-Mitgliedschaft, die kostenlosen Versandkosten und andere Vorteile der Auftragsabwicklung über Amazon genießen. FBA ist jedoch nicht flexibel, da Ihre Produkte so eingestellt sein sollten, dass sie bei ihrer Ankunft in ihren Fulfillment-Stores erfüllt werden. Wenn Ihre Produkte nicht verschickt werden können, zahlen Sie wahrscheinlich eine Nichteinhaltungsgebühr oder Ihr Inventar wird abgelehnt. Unsere Funktionen:

  • Documentation of photo.
  • Packing products in cases.
  • Boxed units.
  • Quality regulation.
  • Repackaging
  • Labelling
  • Preparation of fragile items.
Verkäufer

Verkäufer erfüllte PRIME

Es ist gleichgültig, ob Sie planen, den Prime-Badge in Ihren Produktlisten aufzuführen oder die Vorteile von Amazon Prime bereits genießen. Es ist wichtig zu wissen, wie Ihre Versandwege einen hohen Gewinnzuschlag erzielen. Mit den Fulfillment-Services von Awanadu können Sie Ihr Inventar verwalten und unsere guten Arbeitsbeziehungen mit Speditionen nutzen. Die Amazon SFP-Funktionen umfassen:

  • No long-term FBA inventory storage charges
  • Get 24/7 Amazon Customer Support Service
  • Get more returns on items that are bulky and heavy
  • Diversify your revenue channels via many sales mediums
  • Stop splitting FBA shipments due to Distributed Inventory Placement
  • Liens Against Inventory
  • Don’t worry about Guidelines or barcodes
FULFILL YOUR ONLINE PREFRENCE WITH AWANADU!

Addresse

Stadtgabe 6, Straubing
94315, Germany

Geschäftsstunden

Monday-Friday: 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Telefon

+1 (954) 805 6087

Kontakt

info@awanadu.com

    Addresse

    1277 Sabal Trail
    Weston, FL 33327, USA

    Geschäftsstunden

    Monday-Friday: 9:00 – 18:00
    Saturday-Sunday: Closed

    Telefon

    +1 (954) 805 6087

    Kontakt

    info@awanadu.com

Inventory  
Management

Easily manage your inventory and automatically import orders from all your sale channels with our pre-built integrations.

Shipping 
Discounts

We are focused to provide best customer support with discounted shipping rates from major carriers.

Timely
Delivery

With our automated order fulfillment systems, you will get all your products delivered on time.

How It Works?

1.

Your Product

You manufacture or outsource a cool product & bring it to market using Shopify or any crowdfunding platform.

2.

Ship Inventory

Ship Inventory

Ship your inventory from supplier to Awanadu & use our discounted freight rates.

 

3.

Integration

Integration

To eliminate human error, our software gets integrated with 100+ shopping carts & your orders will get submitted and imported automatically.

4.

Quality Control

Quality Control

Once we receive your order, we will perform quality check and update product information to your account so that you know what it costs to ship each order.

Packing & Shipping

Packing & Shipping

After performing a quality check, our engineers will consult how you want your products to be presented & provide shipping discounts with the major carriers like USPS, FedEx & DHL.

5.

Happy Customer

Happy Customer

Once the product is out for shipping, the customer will get tracking number through email so that they can track their order from warehouse to doorstep.

6.

Return Portal

Return Portal

To ease your returning process, we have devised a return portal that will help you make returns easily!

7.

Manage Inventory

Manage Inventory

You can easily track inventory in our software & know exactly when to reorder the product when it is out for delivery.

8.

Our e-commerce order fulfillment Services

We are your deliberated logistics partner, offering whatever you want. Whether it is eCommerce fulfillment, warehousing, kitting and shipping among others that are hindering your growth. We are a team of friendly professionals. Also, we deliver dependable actualization and supply services on for your business. However, our deliverable are more than packages. Further, we are unleashing hassle-free logistics to business owners around the world.

Multi-channel eCommerce fulfillment

Awanadu offers most reliable order fulfillment & shipping solutions for subscription box companies, crowd funding campaigns, SMBs, and startups. We own order fulfillment centers are backed-up by modern inventory, warehouse, shipping and order management software. Thus, we offer assured peace of mind to all businesses. Our features includes:

  • Picking & Packing
  • Affordable cost and adaptable shipping
  • Strong software
  • Smart Storage
  • Committed Customer Support
  • Returns & exchange management
Multi Channel
Multi Channel

Multi-channel eCommerce fulfillment

Awanadu offers most reliable order fulfillment & shipping solutions for subscription box companies, crowd funding campaigns, SMBs, and startups. We own order fulfillment centers are backed-up by modern inventory, warehouse, shipping and order management software. Thus, we offer assured peace of mind to all businesses. Our features includes:

  • Picking & Packing
  • Affordable cost and adaptable shipping
  • Strong software
  • Smart Storage
  • Committed Customer Support
  • Returns & exchange management
STORE

Retail Fulfillment

Awanadu is an experienced fulfillment partner, whose value is incomparable in regards to the selling of wholesale to retailers. To ensure you the desired success, we shall always be available in every step of the process, right from planning to execution of your retail fulfillment plan. Besides, we own software which combines well with both B2B and B2C mediums. Therefore, you will have the ability of selling direct to retailers, whenever there is a chance.

  • 3rd party shipping accounts.
  • Multi-retailer support.
  • Consolidation and breaking bulk.
  • Cross docking.
  • Different shipping options.
  • Compliance of EDI.

Subscription Box Fulfillment

Awanadu is currently assisting many prosperous subscription box companies to grow their net income. We are doing so by reducing their kitting, packaging and shipping costs. Apart from experience, we understand the ins and outs of shipping business. Our software enables you to check your orders and predict the inventory levels in real time while you are at any place all around the world. Furthermore, our many market plans give you the ability to make sales of discrete products to customers who love receiving them in your box.

  • Assembling & Stocking
  • Custom Packing Procedures
  • Modified Packaging Processes
  • Affordable shipping
  • Cost-Effective
  • Powerful Software
  • Highly trained team
Subscription Boxes
Subscription Boxes

Subscription Box Fulfillment

Awanadu is currently assisting many prosperous subscription box companies to grow their net income. We are doing so by reducing their kitting, packaging and shipping costs. Apart from experience, we understand the ins and outs of shipping business. Our software enables you to check your orders and predict the inventory levels in real time while you are at any place all around the world. Furthermore, our many market plans give you the ability to make sales of discrete products to customers who love receiving them in your box.

  • Assembling & Stocking
  • Custom Packing Procedures
  • Modified Packaging Processes
  • Affordable shipping
  • Cost-Effective
  • Powerful Software
  • Highly trained team
crowdfunding

Crowdfunding Fulfillment

One of the specialties of Awanadu is investor return and achievement of orders for crowdfunding campaigns. These are mainly via Indiegogo and Kickstarter. We work with trademark inventory management software, which gives you the complete authority of the entire fulfillment procedure. These include batching, different shipping choices, verifying of address, misplaced inventory, notifications, tracing, and shipping among others.  The best thing regarding our software is that it automatically combines with your shopping cart channels, as well as crowdfunding sites. Therefore, setting up is easier and faster.

  • Manage pre-orders
  • Celery pre-orders.
  • Indiegogo Fulfilment
  • Kickstarter Fulfilment
  • Batch Processing
  • Seamless Onboarding Process

Amazon FBA Prep Services

Without any doubt, it is evident that Amazon market is an amazing medium of increasing your sales, enjoying the benefits of Amazon Prime Memberships, offers on free shipping and other benefits of related to order fulfillment via Amazon. However, FBA is not flexible as your products should be set to get fulfilled on arrival at their fulfillment stores. If your products are not ready to get fulfilled, you are likely to pay a non-compliance fee, or your inventory will get refused. Our Features:

  • Documentation of photo.
  • Packing products in cases.
  • Boxed units.
  • Quality regulation.
  • Repackaging
  • Labelling
  • Preparation of fragile items.
Amazon FBA
Amazon FBA

Amazon FBA Prep Services

Without any doubt, it is evident that Amazon market is an amazing medium of increasing your sales, enjoying the benefits of Amazon Prime Memberships, offers on free shipping and other benefits of related to order fulfillment via Amazon. However, FBA is not flexible as your products should be set to get fulfilled on arrival at their fulfillment stores. If your products are not ready to get fulfilled, you are likely to pay a non-compliance fee, or your inventory will get refused. Our Features:

  • Documentation of photo.
  • Packing products in cases.
  • Boxed units.
  • Quality regulation.
  • Repackaging
  • Labelling
  • Preparation of fragile items.
SELLER FULFILLED

Seller Fulfilled Prime

It does not matter if you planning to have the prime badge on your product listings or you are already enjoying the fruits of Amazon Prime. It is important to know how to make your shipping ways retain high return margins. You can use Awanadu’s fulfillment services to manage your inventory & take leverage of our good work relations with shipping carriers. Amazon SFP features include:

  • No long-term FBA inventory storage charges
  • Get 24/7 Amazon Customer Support Service
  • Get more returns on items that are bulky and heavy
  • Diversify your revenue channels via many sales mediums
  • Stop splitting FBA shipments due to Distributed Inventory Placement
  • Liens Against Inventory
  • Don’t worry about Guidelines or barcodes
FULFILL YOUR ONLINE PREFRENCE WITH AWANADU!

ADDRESS

Stadtgabe 6, Straubing
94315, Germany

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Friday: 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

PHONES

+1 (954) 805 6087

CONTACTS

info@awanadu.com

    ADDRESS

    Stadtgabe 6, Straubing
    94315, Germany

    WORKING HOURS

    Monday-Friday: 9:00 – 18:00
    Saturday-Sunday: Closed

    PHONES

    +1 (954) 805 6087

    CONTACTS

    info@awanadu.com